Need some NaNo inspiration?

November 10, 2008 at 12:27 am

nano_ywp_participant_icon_yellow_small

I don’t know about you, but I had a difficult time tonight moving my story forward. So, I jumped on the NaNo site and browsed the forums for help (or at least for distraction!)

I found a great FREE book you can download with tips for daily writing during NaNo:

“Once again this year, I’m offering a copy of a book that others have found helpful. NaNo for the New and the Insane is a collection that includes many tips for the pre-NaNo work and for how to get the most out of your November writing.

If you would like a copy go to my website:”

http://www.lazette.net/

Entry filed under: Books, Contests, Ideas, NaNoWriMo. Tags: , , , , .

NaNoWriMo: Day Six More tips & links! NaNoWriMo: Day 15 HALF-WAY Point!!!


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other followers

Follow Me on Twitter!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Young Writers Program: NANOWRIMO

Young Writers Program NANOWRIMO
November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Blog Stats

  • 62,002 hits

